Ryan Cleckner has been appointed as a Lt. Governor of the 1st Circuit Law Student Division of the American Bar Association (ABA) in charge of Veteran’s Advocacy.

Ryan will serve as Lt. Governor for the ABA and direct veteran advocacy programs within the first circuit for the duration of the 2010/2011 academic year. The following law schools are in the first circuit:

  • Boston College Law School 
  • Boston University School of Law 
  • Franklin Pierce Law Center 
  • Harvard Law School 
  • New England School of Law 
  • Northeastern University School of Law 
  • Quinnipiac University School of Law 
  • Roger Williams University School of Law 
  • Suffolk University Law School 
  • University of Connecticut School of Law 
  • University of Maine School of Law 
  • Vermont Law School 
  • Western New England College School of Law 
  • Yale Law School